top of page

"Fearthers" out now!

This download-album is a collection from the first four albums of Martine Kraft.

Track list:

1. Villdans (Hidden Shore) 2. Nidhogg (Spirits from Norway) 3. Halfling (Spirits from Norway) 4. Haunted (Fragile Mind) 5. Sadly Missed (Hidden Shore) 6. Release (Distant Call) 7. Little Bird (Spirits from Norway) 8. Spirited Off (Spirits from Norway) 9. Huldrin (Fragile Mind)

You can now order it from her store

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
bottom of page